Welcome to the 2020 Exhibitor Hub!








ASTELLAS










Virtual Exhibit Hall

$10,000 Corporate Members


Janssen Oncology
www.janssen.com/oncology

Representative
Peter Orrok
porrok1@its.jnj.com
267-733-3020

Click here to learn more about our products. 

Watch Now: Janssen 2019 U.S. Transparency Report: 3 Things to Know

Click here to enter the Janssen Oncology Zoom Room. 


Immunomedics
www.immunomedics.com

Representatives
Stephen Gardner, Oncology Account Manager
sgardner@immunomedics.com

Jim McDermott
jmcdermott@immunomedics.com

Click here to enter the Immunomedics Zoom Room.
Passcode: 493945

$5,000 Corporate Members


Sanofi Genzyme
www.sarclisaHCP.com
www.sanofigenzymeoncology-ourproducts.com

Representatives
Michael McDonald
michael.mcdonald@sanofi.com
215-205-9773

Joe Strzelecki
joseph.strzelecki@sanofi.com
215-570-4898

Amy Wascura
amy.wascura@sanofi.com

Nanette Rutherford
nanette.rutherford@sanofi.com


Pfizer Oncology
www.pfizer.com/oncology
www.pfizeroncologycongressresources.com/OBU

Representative
Susan Sproat, Field Reimbursement Manager
susan.r.sproat@pfizer.com


ASTELLAS

Gold Exhibitor


Deciphera
www.deciphera.com

Representatives
Cara Hlushak, Oncology Territory Manager, Philadelphia
chlushak@deciphera.com

John Rensel
jrensel@deciphera.com

QINLOCK (ripretinib) Management Brochure
QINLOCK (ripretinib) Product Fact Sheet


Silver Exhibitors


Incyte Corporation
www.incyte.com

Representatives
Wendy Keim, Oncology Therapeutic Specialist
wkeim@incyte.com
570-492-0621

Phillip Holloway, Oncology Account Specialist
pholloway@incyte.com
215-740-8816

Dave Moore, Oncology Therapeutic Specialist
damoore@incyte.com
757-513-7730

Lisa McLain, Oncology Account Specialist
lmclain@incyte.com
412-310-7030

Mitch Mensh
mmensh@incyte.com

Monjuvi (tafasitamab-cxix) information

Pemazyre Full Prescribing Information
Pemazyre now approved

Jakafi Information
Jakafi Prescribing Information
Insurance and Financial Assistance for Eligible Patients Prescribed Jakafi (ruxolitinib)


BeiGene
www.beigene.com
www.brukinsa.com/hcp

Representatives
Carl Majeski, Account Manager Hematology
carl.majeski@beigene.com

Keli Frentzos, Account Manager Hematology
keli.frentzos@beigene.com

Darren Sand, Account Manager Hematology
darren.sand@beigene.com

Alicia Wasdworth, Account Manager Hematology
alicia.wadsworth@beigene.com

BeiGene is also hosting a non-CME Product Showcase titled "Discussion of Brukinsa For Adult Patients With Mantle Cell Lymphoma (MCL) Who Have Received At Least One Prior Therapy" at 11:45 AM on September 25. Learn more about the product showcase and enter the presentation here.


Tempus
www.tempus.com

Representatives
Debi Wanamaker
debi.wanamaker@tempus.com

Jeff McKone
jeff.mckone@tempus.com


Lilly
www.syneoshealth.com

Representatives
Sarah Blasser
sarah.blasser@syneoshealth.com
717-578-6159

Jason Wiener
jason.wiener@syneoshealth.com
215-873-4925

For more information regarding Lilly products, please call The Lilly Answers Center at 1-800-LillyRx (1-800-545-5979) or email the_lillyanswerscenter@lilly.com. To request a Lilly sales representative visit https://www.lilly.com/resources/lilly-answers-center

Our Corporate Members

Pennsylvania Society of Oncology and Hematology
400 Winding Creek Blvd.
Mechanicsburg, PA 17050
(833) 770-1553
info@psoh.org

Our Corporate Members

This website brought to you by:

Website design by Sister Webs Design Studio, where 5% of profits are donated to women's cancer funds