Welcome to the 2020 Exhibitor Hub!








ASTELLAS










Virtual Exhibit Hall

$10,000 Corporate Members


Janssen Oncology
www.janssen.com/oncology

Representative
Peter Orrok
porrok1@its.jnj.com
267-733-3020

Click here to learn more about our products. 

Watch Now: Janssen 2019 U.S. Transparency Report: 3 Things to Know

Click here to enter the Janssen Oncology Zoom Room. 


Immunomedics
www.immunomedics.com

Representatives
Stephen Gardner, Oncology Account Manager
sgardner@immunomedics.com

Jim McDermott
jmcdermott@immunomedics.com

Click here to enter the Immunomedics Zoom Room.
Passcode: 493945

$5,000 Corporate Members


Pfizer Oncology
www.pfizer.com/oncology
www.pfizeroncologycongressresources.com/OBU

Representative
Susan Sproat, Field Reimbursement Manager
susan.r.sproat@pfizer.com

Zoom Room Access Information

September 25, 2020 | 9:45 - 10:15 AM
Click here to enter the zoom room. 
Meeting ID: 997 1990 4753
Passcode: 8Hmq9T

September 25, 2020 | 12:45 - 1:00 PM
Click here to enter the zoom room.
Meeting ID: 974 2150 4883
Passcode: 1Wey1q

September 25, 2020 | 2:15 - 2:45 PM
Click here to enter the zoom room. 
Meeting ID: 921 1040 4782
Passcode: 9ji1C7

ASTELLAS

Gold Exhibitor

Silver Exhibitors


BeiGene
www.beigene.com
www.brukinsa.com/hcp

Representatives
Carl Majeski, Account Manager Hematology
carl.majeski@beigene.com

Keli Frentzos, Account Manager Hematology
keli.frentzos@beigene.com

Darren Sand, Account Manager Hematology
darren.sand@beigene.com

Alicia Wasdworth, Account Manager Hematology
alicia.wadsworth@beigene.com

Click here to enter BeiGene's Zoom Room.
Passcode: 13654457

BeiGene is also hosting a non-CME Product Showcase titled "Discussion of Brukinsa For Adult Patients With Mantle Cell Lymphoma (MCL) Who Have Received At Least One Prior Therapy" at 11:45 AM on September 25. Learn more about the product showcase and enter the presentation here.


Tempus
www.tempus.com

Representatives
Debi Wanamaker
debi.wanamaker@tempus.com

Jeff McKone
jeff.mckone@tempus.com

Zoom Room Access Information

September 25, 2020 | 9:45 - 10:45 AM
Click here to enter the zoom room
Passcode: tempus

September 25, 2020 | 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM
Click here to enter the zoom room
Passcode: tempus

September 25, 2020 | 2:15 - 2:45 PM
Click here to enter the zoom room
Passcode: tempus


Pharmacyclics
www.imbruvicahcp.com

Representative
Cara Reinard
creinard@pcyc.com

Click here to enter the Pharmacyclics Zoom Room.
Meeting ID: 799 094 0360
Passcode: 945668

Join from a Video System (Example: Cisco)
7990940360@zoomcrc.com
Password: 945668

Join from a Microsoft Video System (Example: Surface Hub)
7990940360@lync.zoom.us
Password: 945668

IMBRUVICA Information
IMBRUVICA Prescribing Information
Clinical Information 1
Clinical Information 2
Clinical Information 3
IMBRUVICA Patient Support


Lilly
www.syneoshealth.com

Representatives
Sarah Blasser
sarah.blasser@syneoshealth.com
717-578-6159

Jason Wiener
jason.wiener@syneoshealth.com
215-873-4925

Click here to enter Lilly's Zoom Room.

For more information regarding Lilly products, please call The Lilly Answers Center at 1-800-LillyRx (1-800-545-5979) or email the_lillyanswerscenter@lilly.com. To request a Lilly sales representative visit https://www.lilly.com/resources/lilly-answers-center

Our Corporate Members

Pennsylvania Society of Oncology and Hematology
777 East Park Drive, PO Box 8820
Harrisburg, PA 17105-8820
(833) 770-1553, ext. 1587
info@psoh.org

Our Corporate Members

This website brought to you by:

Website design by Sister Webs Design Studio, where 5% of profits are donated to women's cancer funds